Viva La Bam

Viva La Bam

Oct. 26, 2003
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2003
2Season 2 Apr. 25, 2004
3Season 3 Oct. 24, 2004
4Season 4 Mar. 06, 2005
5Season 5 Jun. 26, 2005

Video trailer


Viva La Bam was an American reality television series that stars Bam Margera and his friends and family. The show was a spin-off from MTV’s Jackass, in which Margera and most of the main cast had appeared. Each episode had a specific theme, mission, or challenge which was normally accomplished by performing pranks, skateboarding, and enlisting the help of friends, relations and experts. Although partly improvised, the show was supported by a greater degree of planning and organization.

Viva La Bam
Original title Viva La Bam
TMDb Rating 6.2 32 votes
First air date Oct. 26, 2003
Last air date Aug. 14, 2005
Seasons 5
Episodes 41
Average Duration 20 minutes

Similar titles

Classic Mary Berry
Hidden Potential
Hollywood Darlings
Total Wipeout
Tyler Perry’s Sistas
Who Is America?
ABCiee Working Diary
Billion Dollar Buyer
High Kick!
Skin Decision: Before and After