May. 10, 1998
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 05, 1998
2Season 2 Jun. 28, 1999
3Season 3 Aug. 27, 2000
4Season 4 Aug. 06, 2019



Kate Lister isLillian Liano
Lillian Liano
Kerry Armstrong isHeather Jelly
Heather Jelly
Kevin Harrington isKevin Findlay
Kevin Findlay
John Howard isBob Jelly
Bob Jelly
Brooke Satchwell isMiranda Gibson
Miranda Gibson
Sigrid Thornton isLaura Gibson
Laura Gibson
Darren McMullen isFindlay Knox
Findlay Knox
Alex Tarrant isZac Bell
Zac Bell


SeaChange is a popular Australian television show that ran for 39 episodes from 1998 to 2000 on the ABC. It was created by Andrew Knight and Deborah Cox and starred Sigrid Thornton, David Wenham, William McInnes, John Howard, Tom Long and Kerry Armstrong. The director was Michael Carson.

Filming was based at Barwon Heads, Victoria and St Leonards, Victoria, both locations being on the Bellarine Peninsula. A number of streets in the St Leonards Sea Change Estate have since been named to acknowledge some of the characters of the series. Many scenes were also filmed in Williamstown, including the exterior of the Williamstown Life Saving Club, which became the court house of Pearl Bay.

Original title SeaChange
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date May. 10, 1998
Last air date Sep. 24, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 47
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Extreme Ghostbusters
Sin City Saints
Zoey 101
Sharp Objects
Morran och Tobias
The Leftovers
Love Thy Neighbor
Strange Angel
Devious Maids