I Am Cait

I Am Cait

Jul. 26, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 26, 2015
2Season 2 Mar. 06, 2016

Video trailer


Follows Caitlyn Jenner living her life as a transgender woman. The docu-series also explores what her transition means for the people closest to her, including her children and stepchildren, and how those relationships are affected.

I Am Cait
I Am Cait
Original title I Am Cait
TMDb Rating 4.6 18 votes
First air date Jul. 26, 2015
Last air date Apr. 24, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 16
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Walking the Nile
Disasters at Sea
The X Factor
Engineering Disasters
Buried by the Bernards
China: Between Clouds and Dreams
Gordon Ramsay’s 24 Hours to Hell & Back
Food Unwrapped
Our Planet
Marvel’s 616
Shahs of Sunset