Oct. 16, 2016
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 22, 2017



Nick Nolte isPresident Richard Graves
President Richard Graves
Sela Ward isMargaret Graves
Margaret Graves
Callie Hernandez isSamantha Vega
Samantha Vega
Heléne Yorke isOlivia Rockefeller
Olivia Rockefeller
Chris Lowell isJeremy Graves
Jeremy Graves
Skylar Astin isIsaiah Miller
Isaiah Miller

Video trailer


Former two-term President Richard Graves embarks on a Don Quixote-like quest to right the wrongs of his administration and reclaim his legacy 25 years after leaving the White House. His enlightenment takes place just as his wife Margaret Graves decides it’s finally time for her to pursue her own political ambitions.

Original title Graves
TMDb Rating 5.2 16 votes
First air date Oct. 16, 2016
Last air date Dec. 10, 2017
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Warrior Nun
Generation War
The A Word
Avenue 5
Duck Dodgers
The Event
Avengers Social Club
Take My Wife
First Impressions
Sharp Objects
Fight For My Way