Candy Crush

Candy Crush

Jul. 09, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2017




Mario López isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


The game that has become a worldwide phenomenon comes to life as teams of two people use their wits and physical agility to compete on enormous, interactive game boards featuring next generation technology to conquer Candy Crush and be crowned the champions.

Original title Candy Crush
TMDb Rating 4.6 4 votes
First air date Jul. 09, 2017
Last air date Sep. 02, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Douglas Family Gold
Blown Away
The Hustler
My Cat from Hell
Ace of Cakes
Worst Cooks in America
Scare PewDiePie
Queer Eye for the Straight Guy
The Little Couple
Project Runway All Stars
Pit Bulls and Parolees